Kundalini’s Chakra Incense


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Kundalini’s Chakra Incense varieties. Each pack contains approx 19 sticks.

Root (Innocense) – Cedarwood aroma. The Muladhar is the chakra of stability, security and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three verterbrae, the bladder and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.

Solar Plexus (Peace) – Lemongrass aroma. The Manipura chakra means lustrous gem and it’s the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power

Navel (Creativity) – Sandalwood aroma. The Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual centre. It is located in the pubic bone, below the navel, and is responsible for our creative expression.

Third Eye (Forgiveness) – Rose Aroma. The Ajna chakra is located between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the ‘Third Eye’ chakra. Ajna is our centre of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed it’s warnings. Focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.

Throat (Collectivity) – Chamomile aroma. The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth and tongue.

Crown (Integration) – Frankincense aroma. The Sahaswara “chakra of the thousand petal lotus” is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others and ultimately, to the divine

Heart (Love and Compassion) – Jasmine aroma. The Anahata is located in the heart, centre at the middle of the seven and united the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection.

Additional information


Root (Innocense), Solar Plexus (Peace), Navel (Creativity), Third Eye (Forgiveness), Throat (Collectivity), Crown (Integration), Heart (Love and Compassion)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kundalini’s Chakra Incense”
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt